Category: Members


Monmouth Walk Board of Trustees

Michelle Brooks President
Ankur Tuteja Treasurer
Adelfa Regalado Secretary
Mohan Kumar Trustee
Regina Armstrong Trustee

The Board is made up of 5 homeowners, elected by the community. Terms are for 3 years. Annual elections are held every October.

As of :  2020

Read Full Article