Category: Community

It has been called to management’s attention that parents are parking too close to the stop signs at intersections when waiting for and / or picking up children at the school bus stops.

This is causing a safety issue for those driving in the community at the time of bus drops of and picks up the children.

For the safefy of all in the community, please ensure that your vehicle is not interfering with vehicles entering or exiting the courts while you are dropping off or picking up your children.

Please be sure to share this information with anyone you may have arranged to bring or pick up your children, as well.

Notice

Read Full Article

PASSES WILL BE VALIDATED AT THE CLUBHOUSE ONLY ON THE FOLLOWING DATES

Monday, May 6 – Cheryl Court, Jill Court, Linda Court – 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Wednesday, May 8 – Allison Court, Jamie Court – 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Tuesday, May 14 – Arlene Court, Joann Court – 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Thursday, May 16 – Dawn Court, Heather Court – 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Saturday, May 25 – anyone who could not make the above dates -10:00 am – noon

More Details

Read Full Article

Department of Community Affairs for the State of NJ will be performing Mandatory Inspections of all units to check for safety violations. It is done every 5 years and is Mandatory.

Every unit must have both a smoke detector and Carbon Monoxide detector. Both must be placed within 10 feet of your bedrooms. Be sure to purchase and install them immediately if they are not in place.

Heather Court Tuesday, June 18
Jamie Court Wednesday, June 19
Jill Court Thursday, June 20
Joann Court Tuesday, June 25
Allison & Arlent Court Wednesday, June 26
Cheryl, Dawn & Linda Court Thursday, June 27

The inspections are scheduled to take place between 10:30 am 1:30 pm

More Details

Read Full Article