Board Members

Monmouth Walk Board of Trustees

Michelle Brooks President
Lauri Clark Secretary
Adelpha Regalado Treasurer
Pasu  Gnanasundaram Trustee
Jan Lawlor Trustee


Committee Chairs

Pool Committee – Jan Lawlor
– Joel Harmon
Snow Committee – Michelle Brooks
Social Committee – Michelle Brooks
– Kathleen McLaughlin
Community Website – Michelle Brooks


The Board is made up of 5 homeowners, elected by the community. Terms are for 3 years. Annual elections are held every October.

As of : Aug 6 2018